My Words (I Want)

I have a way with my words just the way I choose to arrange them makes it unique, my words hit your mind like the sound of lyrics when it hits a beat, never on purpose but by accident I’m a word geek, you see my words can make your knees buckle and make your legs weak, or they can inspire you and give you the motivation that you seek, my words can separate a G from a Mill while rolling off effortlessly and Meek, and they can solidify self respect 10 toes down on both feet.
However my words affect someone I’m proud of that…the thing is my words can be welcoming like walking up on someone’s doormat or they can be as forceful as a fastball bouncing off a wood bat, I want my words to be important and cited as if they were in MLA format and simultaneously I want my words to be able to hit and leave a mark like the strikes in combat. Actions are what matters but words sets the act, I want my words to be permanent like a fresh tat and remembered like a diplomat. I want my words to flip the script like an acrobat….And although I want my words to relax I also want them to hit deep like a shot of Aristocrat

Leave a comment