A.I or Tyronn Lue?

I think about life a lot , more than drivers look for spots in crowded parking lots, I think about my future too much not allowing myself to relax but still be the same monster that made Kobe clutch. At this point if you’re not in my life to benefit me then I don’t need you at all, no extra space to waste I’m working hard till God give me a call, until I get that call Ima ball till I fall like tears from an eyeball, throwing up deuces to those who aren’t worth my while Kevin McCall, being patient while getting through this sh*t like a crowded bathroom stall, time to lower that wall. Can’t let too many people inside my mind because I treasure that, got those that go way back like 4 rims on a Cadillac, those the ones I depend on to have my back ready to attack  but I know I can’t expect anything from anyone God is the professor he taught me that..so I stay to myself and keep it on a need to know basis but still keeping it a stack…i can look at you eye to eye and see if your vision real or you just a fraud with contacts, can I believe you or do I always doubt your “facts”? cause Ima always stick to my word as if my tongue signed the contract. I’ve grown into a young man and I have to thank my family for that and also all the L’s I’ve went through, I’ve matured a lot in the past year my mindset has grew, I’m starting to really eat taking advantage of opportunities chew by chew and although it may get a lil rough in the middle it’ll be a full course meal life is beef stew, whew…….I know things in my past may lead you to look at my actions and misconstrue but looks and what you hear may be deceiving like a phone interview. Always stay true and when b.s. approaches you cross it up and step over it, you either A.I or Tyronn Lue.

2 thoughts on “A.I or Tyronn Lue?

Leave a comment